Disclaimer : This blog space does not necessarily reflect my views/ideas on the technology and beyond doubt, never reflects the views of my employer.

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Oracle Webcast : Fusion Middleware for E-Business Suite

As a follow-up to OpenWorld, for those of you that could not attend, Oracle is hosting a live Webcast next week on Tuesday, 7-October 9AM PDT (5PM BST, 21:30 India Standard Time) "Leveraging the Enterprise Service Bus with E-Business Suite".

You can find further details here on oracle site.

I got this info as I've subscribed to Juliana Button's Oracle blog.

See you in the WebCast.